Some people believe that traveling is a valuable experience; others say it is a waste of time and money. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Travelling is an ever-green memory of some individuals who posses the concept, on the flip side, some keeping them away from it as it is not significant or economical.Upholding my own opinion, i pick the side of first one because travelling enriches our knowledge and pave the way of our life journey.

There are several reasons for choosing the travelling as a magnificent journey of the people’s life. To begin with, experiencing different culture, a screen of society’s life-style, as well as history which make a person ideologically enriched. Side by side, when an individual heads for the new place, he or she will get opportunities to meet new people or make new friends. To face the unknown place or people, they become rational to take decisions according to reality. Another reason is that, it encourages the people become self-dependent that leads to them achieve most significant thing, for instance reaching to the peak of mount-everest.

Despite the above arguments, it can not be denied that travelling is a time wasting and more expensive. The most valuable consequence is that an individual can spend a good time to improve his or her skills like coding, cooking etc. Another reason is that, instead of going to travel, a man can save some amount of money to secure his future if he or she will face unprecedanted event. Besides, more and more journeys wil be the cause of tiredness and sometimes it will be caused for back pain.

All of this bein said, i support that travelling is a worth mentioning activities of life despite it has some drawbacks.