Some people believe that traveling is a valuable experience; others say it is a waste of time and money. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

In the 21st Century travelling to a new place is much popular than anything else. Mainly young people are found of traveling. Although there are some compelling reasons available why people think that travelling is very essential,Others maintain the view that, it is just a waste of time as well as money. In my opinion, I strongly believe that, travelling is very much needed for gaining experience.

On the one hand, there are some good sides available for travelling. Firstly, learning new cultures. To explain, if you travel to a new place you will get the chance of learning their cultures. Another reason is that, by travelling you will be able to explore new places located around the world. What is more, meeting with new people from different cultures will be possible through travelling. That’s why some people assume that, travelling is the best option for gaining experience.

[03/01, 8:18 pm] M.A.07: On the other hand, the time that needed to travel can be used for working, educational purposes or by doing other productive works. Another downside is that, some time the cost of travelling is way too high. For example, if you want to stay 2 nights in Kashimpur while travelling, you need to pay around 1 lakh BDT. This highlights some people think travelling is a waste of time.

In conclusion, although there are negative sides of travelling such as, paying more money in travelling and spending time through travelling, there are some good sides like, adventuring new places, learning new cultures are available. I believe that, travelling is the best way for not only learning something new but also for getting experience.