some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes (for example working for a charity, improving the neighbourhood or teaching sports to younger children) Are you agree or disagree?

Many people believe that students should do voluntary work at community services such as cleaning parks or working in a charity shop. I completely agree with that opinion.

The primary reason for this is it teaches children responsibility, when they are doing the work. Students will take all types of work more seriously and that will lead to becoming more responsible. For example, in my school, youngsters should do the charity work. This has proven effective and successful, demonstrating unpaid work leads to responsibility.

The second reason is that while students doing the charitable activities, they will help to the environment. Youngsters will do charity works, which is invented to help elderly people or local community. For example, our class did the charity work to help elderly people, which helped them a lot. Consequently, this is a powerful reason to contribute the charity work into a school system.

In conclusion, students should do more charity activities, which helps to local community and themself. I recommend that it is better to include it to system at schoold.