some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes (for example working for a charity, improving the neighbourhood or teaching sports to younger children) Are you agree or disagree?

Many individuals think that unpaid society facilities must be a necessary topic of plus two level programmes. For instance, spending time for a charity work, uplifting relation of the neighbours, praising the youths to engage in different kind of extra activities. In my opinion, I agree that, all the students must participate in such activities for the welfare of every citizen of the nation. However, I also disagree that, jobless students cannot support fund to the charity.

Firstly, all the education institution having high level studies should conduct unpaid community service as a subject of the students. Such function need to be done for ex one day in a week. In account of, involving youths to community developing activities, help to overcome various problems related to old-age People, needy and orphans. As well as, it also helps to boost the mind and fresh-up the mood of children as well. For instance, when the kids participate in such kind of charitable work, they will get the opportunity to learn several skills to manage their life in simple and easy way in difficulties. It is due to the experience, they get from helping other members and understanding their condition.

Secondly, free community works a add supports to the people who are facing anxiety and depressions as well. It is because they acquire motivation, love, care and affection from others. Moreover, students get the chance to visit different places which can be considered as a source of entertainment for them. Furthermore, they will be able to gain education practically rather than studying theorically which reliefs them from load of pressures from classroom clear example, students can also achieve good grades in their exams after achising many important education. from other resources as well. Therefore, facilities related to community plays significant role to build better career of the younger children as it makes them mentally strong by working in team and collecting huge ideas and perspective of one another.

In condusion, engaging students in charitable works and other community services boot the mental ability of the students to make their carrer bright. Additionally, it also helps in the proper growth and development of the society.