some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes (for example working for a charity, improving the neighbourhood or teaching sports to younger children) Are you agree or disagree?

In this modern era, eduactional insitutions play a signficant role in everyone’s life because schools are the first place where individuals adapt several things while their learning. So, I believe that unpaid society work ought to be a compulsory part of students education which I will discussion with examples in further paragraphs.

To large extent, it will be very beneficial for upcoming generations, for example, nowadays there is a huge generation gap between old and new generation but it can be finished if educational centres encourage leaners today to do free community help, as a result young people get a chance to meet with all type of personalities due to this, they will get knew about their behaivour and trying to undertsand them nicely without getting frustrated from them. Moreover, compultion of free community works will be proved very fruitfull for country as well as envorinment, for instance, in this 21st century most of youngstars doing cleaning of public places along with their surroundings thus, this will be became a weapon of courgement amomg citizens to keep their surroundings neat and clean. Futhermore, students can help other children in their community by assiting them in their studies through starting free tuitions, this will not only help the their known children but also beneficail for poor learners who can not pay tution fees because of their family unstable financial condition.

In conclusion, I strongly agree with the zero cost society works should be encourged by schools and colleges because these are the frist places where students spend their many years since early age, therefore, schools must take the responsibility to make every student good ciziten of the country.