some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes (for example working for a charity, improving the neighbourhood or teaching sports to younger children) Are you agree or disagree?

In recent years, the necessity of volunteer works has increased significantly. In this situation, several groups of people claim that students should participate these unpaid activities as part of their education, while others disagree with this idea. Even though this topic remains controversial, I strongly believe that students should have volunteer works as their educational method.

In terms of educational values, participating unpaid community works can confers significant benefits to students. As students are required to community works, they can experience various social events such as helping old people, taking care of young children, and helping local libraries, acquiring valuable information and knowledge about their society. Consequently, this priceless information will help students to understand their societies and its systems.

Furthermore, unpaid community activities of students also have economic value on their cities. Since, there are small number of people who take part in volunteer works, the lack of volunteer workers are being serious problem in modern cities. Furthermore, this phenomenon force governments to use paid-worker on activities which were used to be a unpaid community works. In this situation, students’ unpaid work and their contribution can reduce additional costs of paid worker and dedicate to their own society.

In conclusion, opinions on whether students should take part in unpaid community works are varied. Some claim that it is not necessary to force students to do unpaid community works, while other believe that this unpaid works of students can contribute society. Despite ongoing debates, I firmly agree that students should participate volunteer works as their part of education programs due to its economic and educational value.