some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes (for example working for a charity, improving the neighbourhood or teaching sports to younger children) Are you agree or disagree?

Some part of society argue volunteer work such as charity, developing their community and training children to eercise, should be added in curriculum at high schools. This essay is going to elobrate on the benefits and disadvantages of free community service for students. According to this idea behold some advantages and some disadvantages at the same time for students, which will be discusses in this essay.

To commence, the compulsory volunteership miay offer numerous opportunities to students, who are just in the begining of their life. Firstly, engaging the real life will epouse them real-life eperience, which will help them to develop skilss such as empathy campassion, communication. The studies idicate that students who attended unpaid services they developed essential skills, such as leadership and problem-solving, which are essential for tjeir future career. If these services is mendotary, this will have positive impact on the communityalongside the students.

Conversely, it is believed that making these activities mendotary may demotivate youngstars to do them as volunteers are epected to be envolved genuenly, not forcefully. This step may increase pupils workload, which can be considered etermly high in the final yar of thei schooling, due to final eams and career choice. It is observed that some students cannot handle this workload and demonstrate low academic results.

In conclussion, compulsory unpaid volunteer services may have both positive and negative impacts on high school students. On the one hand, these activities can help pupils to develop essential skills for their career and future, on the other hand these may negatively affect student’s academic achivement.