some people believe that younger family members should be legally responsible for supporting older family members when they become physically and mentally and financially unable to look after themselves. To ehat extent do you agree or disagree?

It is true that some individials argue for the legal support from younger family members when the older ones become unable to take care of themselves both physically and financially. While I accept that this might be beneficial for the old generation, I believe that it should not be obliged to youthful to provide financial and mental help.

On the one hand, aging is inevitable process, that will affect in each of us. In other words, by years every person become less active and that is why their physical and financial state will decline gradually. As a result, they will be in need of financial and physical support which their own relative may provide. To cite an example, in every family, as soon as their member become unable to look after themselves, the younger ones in respond to promote with funds as well as physical suggestions.

On the other hand, there would be an enermous strain on the youth family relative if they will promote those needs. At its simplest, adolescents would not be able to fulfill of their own needs, since their salary will be for a few people. In terms of mental and physical support, it is recommended for young member of the family to take care of their aged relative. However, when it comes to financial guide the government should provide it. Promoting these should be addressed to the authority as its their obligation to keep the demography and health state of its population in balance.

In conclusion, I disagree with the view that younger relative have to be legally responsible for providing their aged family member with money, and should be