Some people believed that money is the most important factor for achieving happiness. However, others believe that happiness has nothing to do with money.Do you agree or disagree? Give your own opinion and examples.

There is a growing belief that money is an essential factor for happiness while others disagree with it.Although,money might provide individuals happiness because it helps with financial security and comfortable lifestyle.I side those who believe emotional relationship and good health provide deep sense of satisfaction that money cannot buy.

On the one hand of the argument,money is a major element.Money contributes significantly a happiness because it provides people with materialistic objects.People who have enough money can afford basic necessities such as good food,quality healthcare and education without concerning about their finance.As a result this reduces stress because they do not have to think about how the will pay bills or debts.However,if individuals focus heavily on money they will become more obsessed to earning more which can make them more materialistic.

On the other hands,others believe that happiness does not depend on wealth because emotional well being is depends on meaningful relationships.Although,high income provides people with comfortable lifestyle ,material possessions cannot buy emotional support and good attitude with family and friends.Interestingly,person who earn more salary may spend most of their time to their work in order maintain their wealth.Consequently,person may experience loneliness and dissatisfaction of their personal life.For instance,a successful businessman may earn more money to afford a luxurious lifestyle but long time working might provide missinng important family occasions.As a result,despite being successful financially,they may feel isolated.

To conclude,in my opinion money can increase happiness by providing comfort and security especially for persons who do not have enough to meet their basic needs.But truly happiness is depends on relationships,personal satisfaction and health