Some people believed that money is the most important factor for achieving happiness. However, others believe that happiness has nothing to do with money.Do you agree or disagree? Give your own opinion and examples.

Some people believe that our happiness depends on how much money we have. Others say that money cannot buy happiness. Do you think money is key to happiness or are there more important factors?

Nowadays, many people believe that having a job they truly enjoy is the key to happiness, while others think that different factors such as money, health, and family are more important. Although, enjoying one’s work can increase satisfaction and motivation, l believe that people can still be happy even if they do not love their jobs, because happiness depends on many aspects of life.

Doing a job that you love feel enjoyable and rewarding. You stay motivated and be enthusiastic. It also decreases stress thus you do not feel stressed. People who enjoy their jobs are usually more motivated and satisfied with their daily lives. However, some individuals who do not love their job sometimes feel dissatisfied and always complain about work. The number of opportunities will be created if you pay attention to your work and do it properly.

On the other hand there are other factors for being happy. For instance financial stability and strong relationships can also play an important role in happiness. I think that individuals have to work stable because they need to spend time with their family , relatives. If you work only and do not spare time for yourself and your loved ones then you might not be pleased. It can affect your mental well being.

In conclusion, I agree that job helps you to be happy but it does not guarantee your happiness. There are some vital factors in life that also they have a big impact on your satisfaction. From my perspective, they are important than a job.