Some people believed that money is the most important factor for achieving happiness. However, others believe that happiness has nothing to do with money.Do you agree or disagree? Give your own opinion and examples.

It is believed by some people that wealth plays a crucial role in making people happy. I agree with the notion that money is the most important factor in achieving happiness; however, I do not believe that it is the only or most decisive aspect for contentment.

Nowadays, money is the most essential tool for everything. With money individuals can buy anything they want and they can live in pleasure. Money is vital to meet necessities – food, shelter, healthcare – which reduces anxiety and increases peace of mind. When it comes to food and shelter, money is definitely significant. It covers all needs that people require. Without money people become impoverished. Furthermore, most people communicate with individuals looking at their financial stability. On top of that, patients can overcome even catastrophic illnesses that they suffer thanks to money. In hospitals, operations are really expensive and most people cannot afford it. Consequently, only wealthy individuals can recover completely from diseases.

On the other hand, when it comes to genuine relationship the power of money is lower. The main reason is that without proper relationship people feel miserable and pessimistic. In that kind of situations even money cannot bring happiness. For example, it is very challenging, if the person has problem that does not related to money and there is nobody whom the person can rely on. In addition, people do not become intelligent with money. It is reasonable that money can give high rank and fame, but it does not give any cleverness. That’s why most rich people do something wrong without contemplating carefully. They do not have any knowledge or experience about new things. Considering all these, money cannot fully bring contentment.

In conclusion, it is true that having a money holds more significance. That said, it does not mean that money totally brings happiness itself.