Some people believes that spoken communication is always more powerful than the written communication. Do you agree or disagree.

People argues that verbal transformation is considered more useful than te written presenting. I strongly agree with this statement due to various reasons. In this essay i will explain and support my opinion by using examples.

First reason why i agree with the statement is that speakig face to face gives you a quick response than the written messages. However, there is always some conditions that requires swiftly feedback. For example, if you are in an emergency and need quick help by you loving one then definately making call will be the best option rather than sending a text. Furthermore, you dont have to wait for reply to a long time.Moreover, people find spoken conversation reliable because if there an error occured it can be solved or can b represented more than one time and this is a good advantage.

On the other hand, second reason is that verbal exchanging is a good way to express your emotions to the person in front of you meanwhile, in written conveying no one can feel your emotions of what you are feeling at that moment. For instance, if you are calling one of your relative for the invitation for marriage it will explain your happiness to the next person and boost your discussion but apart from that in message invitation no one can feel your feeling of that moment because of the late response.

To conclude, i think choosing the way for communication depends on the individuals choice but i strongly favour the spoken communication than the written because i find it more convinent and it offers a lot of advantages.