Some people dislike changes in their society and in their own lives, and want things to stay the same. Why do some people want things to stay the same? Why should change be regarded as something positive?

In the society their are tow types of people. One is the people who want change in society and the other is the people who want things in society stay same.

The people who want things are stay same they think if some thing change in society may be its not becomes good for our society. And may be it cause negative impression in society. So that’s why they are not want change in society. The big problem is people think about if we change the society the poor peoples are very damaged by the change of society. They think the poor person can not afford the expense of schools fees because the change of schools also provide the student high and expensive education and the poor peoples can not afford the charges of high education. That’s why some people want things to stay same.

When we change our society there are some positive impacts on our society. some of them are improvements of roads which are in bad condition. Moreover some positive impacts is very good for our society. The big positive impact is our education system is good for students and for teachers. As well as the positive change is best for those peoples who worried about medical treatments. In this change govt. provide us new hospitals and medical stores etc. It produce very good and positive impact on society.

Conclusion, the change of society is very important because of new generation it is very essential for our future so we should change the society in the result we have get many positive impacts in our environment.