Some people feel that entertainers such as film stars, pop musicians and sports stars are paid too much money. Do you agree or disagree? Which other type of Job should be highly paid?

When it comes to the issue of whether artists like actors, musicians or sports players are overpaid, a significant number of people hold differing views. While a good number of individuals tend to view this issue positively, others seem to hold the opposite view. However, I am going to outline both sides of this issue before giving a reasoned conclusion. Yet, I strongly believe that a balanced mix of both views would provide us with a better outcome.

To commence with, the greatest number of excellences flow from the best truth. First and foremost, it is believed by businesses that one of the easiest ways to become well known is if the brand is endorsed by an artist. Well-known celebrities charge thousands or millions of dollars for the same. One clear example is that, artist tends to keep us updated with the latest affairs; we are more likely to receive that news whenever it occurs.

On the other hand, pop musicians might be argued to have fullness because they evoke solutions on a global scale and has a number of beneficial moments for our community. Alternatively, statistics about current affairs, provided at the right time, can help to take corrective actions for the betterment of society as a whole. Furthermore, pop musicians has a number of positive effects that affect not just our society but also our daily lives. The fact that there is no simple explanation of certain moments is the most worrisome aspect. For instance, we will be informed of these developments as soon as they occur because pop musicians typically keeps us up to date with the latest developments.

To sum up, having illustrated both sides of this matter, I would like to state my opinion that I strongly agree with this statement, as it presents a good number of merits. By adopting such measures, we can determine a balanced outcome that maximizes the benefits while minimizing any negative.