Some people feel that entertainers such as film stars, pop musicians and sports stars are paid too much money. Do you agree or disagree? Which other type of Job should be highly paid?

Many people are of a concern that famous entertainers ,such as film actors , pop musicians or athletes,get a large amount of money that cannot be acquired by other professions.This essay agrees that renowned figures are paid too much money ,and also will discuss other sorts of occupations that deserve to be highly paid.

Generally , entertainers ,like actors ,are believed to be waged too much money that it seems to be unfair.That is to say that they get such a high amount of cash as they put so much efforts to memorize their lines and act as their producers wish them to perform before capturing all kinds of genred films,such as horror movie or a comedy.For example, some opera groups are required to play an instrumental song with multiple types of musical instruments ,such as a guitar or a violin,which is extremely difficult to learn and at the same time is played for a long time.Thus,i think that ,due to their hard work to entertain us,they are destined to be treated in such a way.

Other than jobs that require high qualified performance,there are other types of occupations that also should be paid a fortune.One of them is IT jobs ,namely web developer and cybersecurity.The reason why IT jobs , like web developer , should get paid a lot because of their useful values to social media.For example,web developers enhance the way web platforms , such as Facebook and Instagram, function, leading to a more convenient and satisfying experience while using the platforms.

To conclude,in my view , entertainers deserve the amount of money because of their high performance.Other jobs from job market ,like IT jobs, also should be paid justly.