Some people feel that entertainers such as film stars, pop musicians and sports stars are paid too much money. Do you agree or disagree? Which other type of Job should be highly paid?

The issue of entertainers’s wages has become a strongly debated topic. Some people claim that film stars, pop musicians, and sports stars earn too much than of they deserve. This essay will discuss this problem in detail.

From my perspective, when the music, art, and sports became a profession of someone so that they deserve to take high salaries. That is Because, these majors require high percentage of concentration and mental and physical effort. Therefore, they can improve their talent and make the fan base needed to reach sophisticated career. For instance, Sports athletes spend long hours in training to improve their fitness level. Actors also can stay more than one day in studio or filming site to just entertain people and spread the happiness. Regardless of the massive money they get.

Some people argue that other kind of jobs should be highly paid as well as the Artists get paid. Because, They do not leave matter for human life. Where doctors, soliders, scientists, and engineers also have intensive hard work life, They also aid other people with their jobs. For example, doctors rescue several individuals everyday in their work. Therefore, Entertainers jobs are essential but not as many other jobs that are vital for others and indispensable.

To conclude, The profit the entertainers get is may be slightly substantial. Although, some see that another work fields have right to gain more than of them. I firmly believe that art major is difficult and they pay much effort to keep up with their qualification. However, other types of working deserve more money.