SOME PEOPLE FEEL THAT MANUFACTURER and supermarket have the responsibility to reduce the amount of packaging of goods. Others argue that customers should avoid buying goods with alot of packaging. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the modern world, every one want easy and quick solution for every problem. Thats create a huge amount of burden on manufacturers and supermarket owners regarding packing materials and their wastage. which also lead the enviroment imbalance while creating pollutions. some believe that its manufacturers and super market owners responsibilty to decrease use of too much packing and some argues that its consumers duty to avoid uses of such goods contains extra load of packing. in my opinion both should find a way and work together to reduce the packing materials.

Meanwhile, Manufacturers and super markets are some time bound to use heavy packing materilas for frigile and costly items. they cannt reduce that due to stabilty of that particular products. for instance glassware been used in kitchen . these fancy items cannot be store and transports in less packing. although they can uses air bubble packing or have to find some new ideas that can be reduce the packing materials, such as they can motivate people to uses plastic wares in replacement. Advertisement and promotions can be helpful. Plastic ware need less care and packing though. which can help to control over pollutions done by such packings things.

On the other Hand, Consumers must try to avoid purchase of such goods which contain over packing. such as plastic wraping over banana and other fruits. some time supermarket just over wrap plastic on fruits and vegitables to give extra premium look or to keep it fresh for long time. if people start ignoring such goods then suppliers rethink about packing them again.

In conculsion, Both manufacturers or suppliers and consumers need to think best ways to avoid ectra packing stuff on goods and must works together to protect our environment from pollution created by suck packing things.