Some people get into debt by buying things they don't need and can't afford. What are the reasons for this behaviour? What action can be taken to prevent people from having this problem?

Nowadays, in the world exist many different types of items that people want to buy. These things may not be necessary them, however it is not a barrier to purchasing something new. People also can take a large credit several years or less, but others can not pay their debt completely. This essey will discuss the main disadvanteges of situation and consider reasons to solve it.

At first, expensive items buy not only people with money. Some of them do not have a high salary or stable job. A person, who just goes working every day, sleeps four or five hours, wants to make his life more successful. It is a normal desire. Nevertheles, wish of happy is not a cause to taking a loan from familliar people. These things will not give a required pleasure, only fleeting emotions which may disappear soon. Another one reason for spending money, that can be allowed, is desire to be rich among other people. This is an widespread example in daily life. It is very noticeably among teenagers because they reside in unstable atmosphere for many years and should to be worthy in society. Moreover, some students believe that attitude is very important. People buy costly mobile phones, clothes and technics, even if they forced to go to the bank and take a credit.

The simplest way to solve the problem is thinking only about your personality and do not think that everything requires high salary for successful life. Besides, banks should not give many credits for wishes like phone or clothes people, who already took some of them for small ones needs with low salary.

To conclude, the problem of buying items without enough money is serious. However, it may be solved, if people will not think only about benefit of things in our life.