Some people get into debt by buying things they don't need and can't afford. What are the reasons for this behaviour? What action can be taken to prevent people from having this problem?

Nowadays, purchasing many things that people do not need and cannot afford is occcurig in several nations, which leads to debt. This situation has influenced from advertisment through influencers of those brands. In this essay, I will discuss the major reason the major reason of get into debt from buying useless products. Also, I will discuss this solution.

The significant reason for overspending money for those nonsense items is because many individuals are influenced by watching or following influencers who can afford expensive and useless objects or they are ambassadors and presenters, such as brand name bags, cars, clothes, etc. This change is pursuaded followers try to buy those things because of belief that those products are high qualiy. Moreover, they believe that expensive objects is presenting how wealthy they are. This belief affects they financial, especially in low-income households. For example, in rencent year, people buy high cost bags due to the name of brand. This prevalence occurs after stars, singers, actors, and actresses carry on them because they carry on those bags through television programs and other social media platforms, such as Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter. Thus, advertisment is a crucial issue that motivate people spending money on those products they cannot afford and cause of debt.

The effective strategy to solve this problem is advertisement as well. However, the new advertisement trend should focus on the effect on debt. Additionally, influencers should consider, aware, and responsibility on this impact too. Futhermore, Another significant solution is education, families and teachers should educate younger people on the truly value of people is not base on money or rich, whereas it should base on respectful and helpful rather than how many expensive items they have. Lasty, this issue requires society responsibility, society should avoid of promotion expensive things that disadvantages and choose to support those local products and focus on a quality of products instead of price. This change will assist both local brand businesses and prevent people from get into debt.

In conclusion, some individuals are hooked on debt because of overspending those things useless and over price. This results is advertisment through influencers who are ambassador of those brands. Three crucial ways to solve this issue is changing new trend of advertisment from luxury lifestyle to valuable living through influencers who should responsible social. Also, society support and help direct the correct way to younger generations by being the models of enough living.