Some people get into debt by buying things they don't need and can't afford. What are the reasons for this behaviour? What action can be taken to prevent people from having this problem?

In today world young adults are west money in buying unnecessary things and fall in loan trep. There are different reason for that.

To begin with reason., people are buying unnecessary items and expensive thing for following social trend. They invest money in expensive things under peer pressure of society. For example, luxurious cars and mobile phone. However, many people attracted by different type of marketing adds and news . The offers on electric items get more influence to people for bought . They take loan for buying this items. For instance, get free mobile phone on buy tv. Additionally now day people are more and more materialistic. They spending money on cosmetics and branded clothes.

On the other hand,there are different way for avoid debts, primary solution of this problem is people should understand their financial planning and budget.avoid buying unwanted and anncesseory items.they should not influence by different tpye of adds and marketing. People should having idea about their needs and financial status. They should invest money in right way.

In conclusion,people should having financial planning and avoid influence by social media marketing and social pressure for followed social trends