Some people prefer staying in hotels when traveling, while others prefer renting holiday homes for a short period of time. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some figures prefer staying in hotels at traveling period,others prefer renting holiday homes for a short time.

On the one hand, it is argued that hotels can be cheaper and more flexcible. In addition, hotels are more about luxury views, and located in the main parts of the city.Moreover, hotels may offer you a quality standarts, such as daily food period, which save time for people that want to travel and also clean room , gyms, spa and pools. Furthermore, it can give you a premium service, and a short discuss with workers , which can suggest to you some atracting places to see.

On the other hand, holiday homes may offer a familiar atmosphere.A feeling that you are still at home.Moreover, it give you more space and cleaning cervice for clothes. In addition, you can experience local public life, and try to cook regional food at home conditions. Furthermore,for people who travel’s with there own pets, these type of living , are more comfortable, because some hotels didn’t give access for dos and cats.

In conclusion, although both have merits and to sum up from my point of view homes and hotels are depend on a people that wantto live there. Hotels helps to save time and locate in modern place of the city , homes are more comfortable and with a similar atmosphere.