Some people prefer to live in a house, while others feel that there are more advantages to living in an apartment. Are there more advantages than disadvantages of living in a house compared with living in an apartment?

In recent years, opinions have greatly diverged on what types of living places people can get more benefits from than others. I tend toward the idea that the benefits of an apartment are really inferior to the advantages of a home. We will meticulously debate and strive to reach a resolution.

To start with, flats usually have several positive sides. First, it could be quite straightforward to connect with the main type of transport in order to reach our destinations on time. On the ground that, commonly, apartments are constructed near motorways. The second advantage is shopping, because we do not face the problem stemming from a lack of stores, malls, or markets while we are dwelling in towns. Finally, most apartments are picked by job holders since they can commute easily, which can save time on the way they commute to work.

However, reciting in a rural area, particularly in houses, can contribute to plenty of advantages. For example, individuals are highly bound to have complaint about parking spaces, whereas houses mean that more spaces exist for free parking, gardening, and so forth. Therefore, we do not have to share these conveniences with our neighbors. Furthermore, people are able to expand their house or decorate it whenever they want, and this kind of living condition is especially appropriate for a family that contains more humans.

In conclusion, it seems to me that it mainly counts on the kind of career or the condition people are living in. Yet, in my view, homes allow residents to make space for farmland or parking; thus, the benefits of houses can outweigh their drawbacks due to their size.