Some people prefer to live in a house, while others feel that there are more advantages to living in an apartment. Are there more advantages than disadvantages of living in a house compared with living in an apartment?

There is no denying fact that the phenomena of several individuals choose the lifestyle of living in a house as well as some favour the apartments for ubiquitous across the globe due to its importance. Some of the folks favour this statement beca Of large number of merits. But some of the people highlight its demerits first. I believe rhat living in the home plays not only significant role but also play as integral part of social society.

The first and foremost key benefit is that the house provides spacious space where big families can accommodate. Everyone has their own bedroom which promotes the privacy element for those who avoid noise. Moreover the house walls are better insulated with separate entrance than flat to prevent sound and disturbance from outside activities. You feel relax and show good progress while perform different activities. For instance such trends are seems to be very popular in eastern culture.

Having said this houses are located in community where people are know each other. They always be there for you in complex time. People spend quality time with them. The security arrangements is good in that residential places. You feel safe and comfortable while doing daily activities.

On the other hand there are sone drawback to live in flat. The cost of life maintenance is relatively high because apartments are usually in urban areas. Moreover the sewerage system is very poor. Usually not function properly l. So it’s quite challenging to repair system every other day

In conclusion to the above statement neither ,its pros can be neglected nor its cons. It is mix bag of positive’s and negatives. In my opinion, the statement should not be underestimated