Some people prefer to live in a house, while others feel that there are more advantages to living in an apartment. Are there more advantages than disadvantages of living in a house compared with living in an apartment?

Although it is commonly believed the numerous individuals prefer to live in a house,there are lots of advantages among the living in an apartment.While there are a number of reasons responsible for this,I completely disagree with the notion.

To begin with,there are a number of reasons why people prefer to live in a house,we can get many opportunities related to our eighter living or study.Another substantial reason is that by living in a house,we can be determined our regularly study and associated with we can be highlight with resort.For example,when we are walking in our house,we can walking independently and use something associated with for our baths,such as we can use pond as much as we have required.And not only all of this,but we can also maintain our mental health as well as physical problem,while we are meet our acquaintances people so,I do not think so we can get this amenities,if we live in an apartment.

In addition,there are a number of advantages to live in an apartment.Despite having a lot of houses in the countryside,people prefer to live in an apartment because it may them many opportunities like good accommodation,cost effective,and more benefits are Vehicles than house which is important for everyone.For instance,when they are living in an apartment,they can meet different new people,and can reduce their stress and monotony while they are interacting with them.Which is time saving,closer bonds and greater responsibility.Moreover,they can easily to complete their study better than house.For instance,when ones live in a house and do wait for any types of cars or taxi it is annoyed rather than apartment.

In conclusion,considering the factors discussed above,even though anyone prefer to live in an apartment, I strongly agree with the first paragraph.