Some people prefer to live in a house, while others feel that there are more advantages to living in an apartment. Are there more advantages than disadvantages of living in a house compared with living in an apartment?

Some people opine that house is better to live in, while others oppose that there are more benefits in an apartment. I personally support latter view. However, people can get good support from their neighbourhood as compared to apartment, majority people want peaceful environment, which can not be seen at house.

First of all, people who live in house, have more interactions with their neighbours. It is not only about stay connected to them but they also help them several ways. In addition, they can be very helpful during urgent and critical situations such as going to hospital or police station. Sometimes, they also involve in personal matter in one’s house, when the fight goes serious. For instance, in indian society, every neighbour lives like family members by giving respect and help to each other in serious situations.

Apart from the neighbourhood, living in apartment brings plenty of benefits. The main reason to live there, is low noise pollution. Mostly, there are no noises of playing children or any vendors, wheather it is day or night. Nowadays, people rather choose peaceful environment than those support from neighbourhood. Even though apartment provides better facilities such as water connection and gas line, which are essential in daily life.

In conclusion, however, living in house provides better good support, apartment shares better facilities with good environment of their surrounding.