Some people prefer to live in a house, while others feel that there are more advantages to living in an apartment. Are there more advantages than disadvantages of living in a house compared with living in an apartment?

A number of people tend to dwel in individual house where is few people opt for living in flat as it out weight the cons of private houses in my opinion living in apartment of first more security and cost effective but due to lack of privacy and autonomy people believe to stay in independence houses.

Having an own house hold come up with many pros as people can live and well peacefully with their own space for Garden parking etc due to its atality it often have Perks of doing any work without any outside disturbance my friend who owns a house at enough area to grow plants and maintain a garden space as I am living in a flat it holes my idea of planting and growing of new species it do have some corns but that exceeds the drawbacks.

However living in a multidwelling units help people to manage their expense which contrast who owns an individual house the major drop back are population and lack of privacy people often phase struggles living in flats where noise pollution is more various living in home is more calm in nature for example a new family moved in last week here my apartment the often feel disturbed due to the excess population in welling units that their more positive than negative aspects of living in traditional home

In conclusion all though there are some drawback such as security reasons in individual home I think the benefits outway the negative as people need more space to enjoy in hard rather in the apartments