Some people prefer to live in a small town. Others prefer to live in a big city. Which place would you prefer to live in? Use specific reasons and examples to explain your position?

In recent years, there has been debate that dividing society in two sections. Some believe living in countryside is better than a metropolis due to pollution and stress. Others argue, big cities have far more advantages. As far as I am concerned, living in cities have many benefits than small towns. This essay will discuss what’s the reason I would prefer city.

Firstly, there is no doubt that natural beauty and calmness around the countryside. However, if someone looking growth in financial and educational, it isn’t ideal location. Especially, someone young who wants to explore the world, majority universities and companies located in cities. Moreover, small town has no activities for young people. On the other hand, cities provide many activities such as bowling, pubs, concerts. It’s evident that, for ambitious and young people, cities are more suitable it has more job and study opportunities alongside various events.

Secondly, public transportation system is often more efficient and comprehensive in metropolis than in a small town, offering more frequent service, diverse routes and advanced infrastructure. Also, one of beautiful aspect is the diversity range of people can encounter. For instance, when I was in Mongolia, there is not so much chance that I able to see other ethnic peoples, But, after I moved to Sweden, I meet many other individuals that has different culture that expand my horizon and perspectives. In additionally, all advancement health care center is in the city if individual need some help, it will be more accessible and quickly get treatment. Clearly, transportation option, diversity and health system are great in city.

In conclusion, big city provides better transportation, education, financial opportunity alongside diversity, health care. For personally, I am looking for increase my knowledge and meets different kinds of people, cities are great place to live.