Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

A few people live a life doing the same work every day and refrain from any changes in their lives while others take change is a positive thing. This essay will discuss om both the given views and, in my opinion, change is a good thing which is inevitable.

Most of people follow a routine life, and despises it when any changes occur in their life. They have their job or own business, and they work to earn and feed their family and then die. Number of individuals after finishing their education prefer a life where there are not any challenges in it, they are satisfied with whatever they are doing and lead a very simple life. For example, most of the working-class people are satisfied with job they have and do not take any risk or explore.

There are number of people who agrees that changes they face in their life are for good. The changes they go through makes them see life through different perspectives, it provides you experience that routine life can never give. Change in behavior, work, attitude, habitat, thinking can bring about both positive and negative changes and through this people can explore and learn. There are people who prefer change over monotonous life.

In my opinion, the change is inevitable and it helps everyone lead a better life. It is the changes in attitude that has brought about so many changes in the field of health. For instances, people were skeptical about the vaccination previously, but now through the awareness regarding it change in knowledge and attitude has made vaccination program one of the most successful programs in Nepal. Therefore, change is a good thing in life of every individual.