Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In the contemporary era, many people choose to live their life repeating the same activities without bothering to change, as opposed to some who argue that change is a positive aspect. In my opinion, both perspectives are valid, however, I believe minimal change is important for self-growth and opportunities.

Choosing to stay the same is a wise option for certain people. This is because they feel highly comfortable in their comfort zone that they do not urge to explore and modify their lifestyle. For instance, an english teacher who has been teaching in a particular school for more than 10 years would not want to switch to another job. In regards to this, sense of security is also a prime reason for this. In other words, individuals would rather seek health service from specific doctor instead seeking doctors elsewhere because of safety as they would not want to jeopardize their health condition.

On the other hand, some people tend to switch their jobs more often in search of better opportunities, working environment, and for personal growth. People who are indulged in same activities might eventually regard this to be monotonous and boring. Take for example, an employee who is exhausted with his/her constant routine and tasks. This is why it is believed to be crucial for some people to break their boundaries and adapt to change.

In conclusion, change is considered to be essential for some, while it is perceived as a risk for some to initiate a new journey as they are used to being stuck in their day-to-day lifesttyle. I consider both the views to be valid, although mild change is benefical for them to break their monotonous routine and wander potential uncertainties in life.