Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In contemporary society there is an ongoing debate regarding the importance of stable comfort life over an ability to take a risk. While some individuals advocate for having secure and calm lifestyle others argue in favor of having enough courage and leave the comfort and change situation. However, I consider that possibility to change situation and get an experience is worth of trying even if it can cause a temporary discomfort.

Moreover, it is widely acknownledged that people’s curiosity led us to built modern and developed civilization. For instance, If there are wouldn’t be adventurers, who had enough bravery to cross ocean, we would never discover new lands with diversity of biological species, floras, natural resources. While some people were scared to leave already explored and secure land, others took a courage to leave stability and explore new territories. And as a result the human race spread all over the world. Furthermore, thanks to travellers our ancients exhanged knowledge, experience, resources with each other, so now as an outcome we have advanced civilization.

Additionally there is a phenomenon that the majority of elderly people want to back at their twenties to live a life in a different way. Unfortunately, that phenomenon is widely spread, because individuals spend live to meet someone’s expectations and because of that they loose a chance to live for their own pleasure. So in a further future risk takers will not have a regretment of their lifestyle, because they took all the changes despite everything.