Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is believed that some people are habitual of following the same routine every day, and they are happy with it, but on the contrary, some people prefer change and think that it is a good thing. In my opinion, having a little change of routine every now and then is necessary.

On the one hand, some people prefer spending their lives the same way they do every day because they are comfortable doing so. They are not open to new challenges; they are completely satisfied with what they have been doing. They have adapted themselves to their surroundings. For example, a person who works as a graphic designer, is content with his 9-5 job. Why? Because he has a good source of income and earns enough to spend his life. But living the same routine every day will not give a person enough opportunities to learn from. He will be stuck in a constant loop of life and will be missing out on so much this world has to offer.

Whereas, on the other hand, the person who does not prefer living a monotonous life will experience and learn something new with each opportunity that knocks on his door. He will not get tired or sick of his life. He will gain experiences of a lifetime, which will not only lift his standard of living but also improve his creativity. He will have the freedom of choice to live his life accordingly. Keeping yourself open to change makes it easier to accept upcoming challenges and adjust yourself to any environment.

Therefore, I conclude that having a little change in your routine is good for both body and mind.