Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In nowadays’s quickly changable society there are many of opportunities and risks. In that case, while some people takes new trends and follows them, other people prefer to consider that changes are not about positive things. This essay will discuss both these points of view and argue in favour of the letter.

On the one hand, pushing yourself beyond your current circumstances is one of the most essential things to do in order to reach something global. In other words, changes are always about putting yourself beyound comfort zone and life conditions. For example, moving from countryside to the downtown may bring new level of life and positive changes.

On the other hand, there is no guarantee that new beginning may not be negative. Moreover, most of the changes comprise sacrifice and risks. For instance, no one can say that a person who moves from countryside to the downtown will not face financial or other problems. Thus, in some cases living by avoiding changes is equal to avoiding of losses

In my opinion, there need to be an equilibrium in pushing yourself out of the comfort zone. Therefore, everyone should take the new beginning only after weighing the pros and cons of these changes.

To conclude, the outside world is full of changes, but everyone decides to take or reject new things. I believe that life demands new actions, but completing these demands should not transfer into the endless sacrifice.