Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is argued that people in some quantity like spending their lives in the same jobs without bringing any change, whereas others hold the view that alteration in tasks is a positive aspect. The essay will demonstrate both the perspective set by people and provide a reasoned opinion.

One class of people choose to do the same thing in the place of bringing differences in what they are doing, as it brings a comfortable zone of performance for people. Besides, it also accelerates the development of skill in a specific field. In other words, people who continue a certain sort of task for longer time build up a great skill in performing that task. For example, a person working as a cook in a restaurant for several years without any switches is likely to develop a mesmerizing qualification as a cook.

In contrast, other people hold the perspective that featuring modification in task brings positive vibes, as it keeps people learning new things. To clarify, people get the privilege to learn innovative and unique skills and can feature new skills in themselves by taking part in different works. For example, one person who used to be banker and has recently been appointed as lecturer of a university has the potential to build up the skill of both accounting and teaching. However, in my opinion, I think changing jobs occasionally, as distinguished from regularly, can bring joy and curiosity to people’s lives, giving more opportunities to explore life in a beautiful way.

In conclusion, people are of different views as regards spending time of life doing a certain thing. I think bringing changes in a slight way without frequent switching is instrumental to making life interesting.