Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is claimed that there has been a wide range of individuals who are leaning towards to follow their routines in daily regular.While the vast majority of people on the contrary side,considering experience new things is a great method to refresh and enhance their quaility of life.In my perspective,I reckon that according to personal conscious and preferences,both these views will gain different comments.

On the first hand,the elderly to some extent have tent to seek for the accomodation of tranquility and wanted to stay in steady circumstances,having no changes due to the afraid of overwhelming by unfamiliar things.Moreover,Because of in old decades when the technology wasn’t taken into account compared to recent,there hadn’t been such an abuntdant chances to opt for and change over,the community in the past seem to devoted their lives doing assemble activities day by day.For instance,turning to several previous years,the job market wasn’t as developed as now,if individuals made their mind to offer for distinctive work,there would be more arduous and less opportunities to gain sucess in later choice.

On the second hand,teenagers in converted side with the ederly,dramatically delighted in trying out novel experiments and have a great passion for exploring themself,expected to discover all the aspects which they can get embrace in.On top of that,whereas mature people struggling with the fear of variations which can tranform their initially sustainble lives into trophy if they aren’t sufficiently competent and versatile ,youngsters who are dynamic,intelligent and enthusiastic alway willing to make mistakes to broaden a new horizon.

In conclusion,shifting normal habits to another strange is relied on our comprehension,while I believe that everyone should has at least couples changes in living to open an incredibly new chapter of life