Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

9:51

In this contemporary era, the issue of spending lives in doing same tasks are more convenient for people instead of facing new things in life has sparks debates of individuals hold their perspectives in this matter. This essay will analyze both stances before presenting my personal viewpoint this subject.

Proponents argue that some folks believe that executing the same things in lives make them supreme builder in specific area. For instance, people could achieve the best outcome from their repeated work and give them satisfactions for successful reward without taking unnecessary challenging work. Moreover, they can live their life with ease of without facing critical situations. However, this perspective has its own limit to overcome other benefits for getting more successful.

On the contrary, the people who adopt the change in their life could enhance their knowledge with escalating higher thinking level. For example, the people who try different things in their life can gain more creativities and experience to deal with the different situations in all over the phases. Furthermore, changing attitude towards various tasks increase critical and logical thinking level of people which make them more powerful for all situations. Nevertheless, doing the same thing in everyday make people less creative and diminishing their limit of achievement.

To conclude, while both the stances, steady with same work everyday and seeking new change in life compelling arguments after careful consideration, I am inclined with the changing attitude play most paramount role in individual’s life to get the desired goal in their life. This is because, human have most powerful mind that could be use to reach limitless goals in the life.