Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In this world people has two type of mindset some people spend their life in doing same kind of job however some want variation in their life. I think that change is required in life and in this following essay I will throw light on the both mindsets also I will give my opinion.

Some people think that change is required because they feel boring to do same task for many years so they want to explore new things. This people believe on that the change comes with good opportunities and they are willing to grab such opportunities. Mostly people from younger generation thinks in that way who likes to take new challenges and want to change their current lifestyle.

On the other hand, some like to do same things for many years I think they have fear to adopt new challenges and they are in their comfort zone. There are many reasons for that like some are not ready to take efforts and some are happy with their work but few afraid because they had tried to make evolution but they failed.

I think if you are not happy with your situation then its better to try to transform the things. it will create many challenges in initial days but later it will give good results. For achieving new things in life opting change is very important because change is the only constant thing in life every one in this world undergo from many changes form the birth till death so it is good to do changes which will make life better.

To conclude, sometimes it is required to make modification in life while achieving something so changes comes with both challenges as well as opportunities.