Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Few humans are interested in spending their lives doing the same things and ignoring doing different activities. However, others think that changes in life always comes with benefits. I believe that being out of their comfort zone will create a better life.

On the one hand, when people think they are now the best version of themselves, they do not need to change anymore, they do not need to fight for anything else. Even when you don’t change yourself, you cannot stop the world change, then you will become a backward person. For example, some worker do not want to learn other skills because of risks and still do their task with old methods. It will make their company remain stable and does not show any significant growth.

On the other hand, life is very short, so it is very essential to try new changes. The more things you try, the more opportunity to realize the one that suits you. When you are being lack of something, you should face up to it and give yourself a change to be better. This plays a significant role in your self improvement. For instance, when we make a mistake, even if it is a horrible one, we could teach ourselves a lesson not to repeat the same mistake ever. In contrast, the one who has not tried something new made some mistakes and because they did not go through the experiences that the former one can grow up with, they will not know how to solve that problem.

In conclusion, adopting various changes in life is better than repeating a boring routine. This will help us against some challenges of life.