Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is often argued that repeating something over and over becomes instinctive. Whilst other disagreed and think must be innovation in daily habits. I believe that there must be a change in some habits to make life more interesting.

On the one hand, repeating something regularly will form a habit. some people do not like changing and they always want to do the same thing. In addition, is hard to learn something new and will take long time. As far as I remember, it takes at least about 21 days to form a daily habit and it depends on how often you do it. For instance, in life, some people try to do the same routine activities because it makes them feel familiar and comfortable.

On the other hand, Changing habits can help you be more proactive in everything, change your lifestyle and thinking to create positive values in life and work. Successful people often choose to change habits, because they think that a daily routine makes people boring and regressing. For example, successful people make many changes in their daily activities or work process to have more opportunities for advancement while working.

In conclusion, doing something regularly will make us feel more familiar and comfortable. But in my opinion, applyings change to our daily rituals that will give us many breakthroughs, and increasingly improve ourselves.