Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

A group of individuals presents the view that it can be better to avoid change in our lives, while others believe that change can bring unique opportunities. I strongly agree with the latter opinion and here are some reasons

On the one hand , we need to change to keep up with the world’s development. If we still keep old, outdated ways of doing and thinking while the world becomes more and more modern, we will feel like we are left behind by the whole world. For example, today’s world is increasingly concerned about human rights, feminism, and respect for women, but if we still respect men and look down on women, we will feel like we cannot integrate with the world

On the other hand , change helps us achieve success beyond our expectations. Sometimes changing the way we think and work differently will help us do things that no one else has been able to do. For instance , Ho Chi Minh instead of following the path of his predecessors, followed his own path. And after many days and months, he liberated the nation after thousands of years of domination and established the Socialist Republic of Vietnam

In conclusion , we should not keep doing the same things in life . Let’s change and do different things to keep up with the world’s development and achieve success.