Some people prefer to work for the same organization for a long time while others prefer to change jobs frequently. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are a big debate about work in one side people think working for the same organization for whole career. on the other side people think changing jobs frequently is better. i think that is better to change jobs regularly.

On the one hand, staying in the same company provides more financial and professional stability. Employees who remain loyal to a company has more chances to get promoted because they undesrtstand the internel work process moreover they are atached to their work furthermore, . For instance, many leaders of the biggest companies in the world started seniors and escalated the career ladder reach higher positions.

On the other hand, changing work regularly means more experiences and creativity. Individuals who work in differents companies have often more chances to make experience while working. Because, they collaborate with different employees with diverse ideas projects and ways of working. Moreover, they become free in choices. For example, It is very common that startup owners are professionals who switch companies frequently.

In conclusion, Whereas staying in one company offers stability, I strongly believe that changing jobs is secret for career success