Some people prefer to work for the same organization for a long time while others prefer to change jobs frequently. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is ongoing discussion about whether change job frequently is more efficient than staying one job. Some people supported the idea that people should change their job frequently, while others disagree and believe that staying one job is more important. I believe that continuing only one job is more efficiency, and this essay will explain why.

One the one hand, it is often believed that change job is more convenient and better. This view is supported by the fact that people show more skill and learn another experience. Consequently, they learn control difficult situation, Which means that improve their practical skills. Furthermore, another reason is that people live another environment. As a result, they enhance their experience, which shows that people learn show new works and they learn how solution it.

On the other hand, there are those who argue that continuing only one job is more efficiency and more easier. This view is based on the idea that learn advance one job. Consequently, they become professional their job, which means that their work efficiency enhances. Moreover, another reason is that learn all difficult things their work. As a result people work with accuracy which suggested that people become professional their jobs and they increase their job place.

To sum up, both sides prevent valid arguments; however, I believe that working one job is more convenient and more easier because it leads to develop work technique and show large growth.