Some people prefer to work for the same organization for a long time while others prefer to change jobs frequently. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

For one group it is believed that switching jobs frequently has more opportunities, however, on the other hand being loyal for one company is a sign of stability.I hold the view that changing jobs enhances your worldview and experience both at the same time.

For many people stability is not only a sign of loyalty but possibly being sure about long-life career.Moreover it reduces the risks of loosing your job.People are often scared about switching jobs since it increases chances of rejection.This is the man reason of broken career.However, when they have taken a good position in certain company it allows them to sit quietly until the time comes by.Therefore they might be promoted for being loyal and grow within single organization.That’s why they able to build a career while reducing risks of loosing position.For instance, people working in government tend to build influence and career within one department.Furthermore, it allows them to build strong connections with colleagues whereas others switching jobs loose them rapidly.As a result, by the end of the career they think it was the most beneficial choice.

In contrast, others believe that through switching jobs they gain more experience and opportunities.This broadens their horizons which is good for pursuing a certain position.To take some job organizations might require a lot of experience and knowledge in the field.Consequently, switching jobs is essential since it assists to observe many critical situations and enrich your skills.Gradually, they gain required experience and knowledge which shows your proficiency in the field.However, this people should be determined to be risk-takers in order to be expert.For example, in IT field to become a senior individual should change their positions every 4 months.This is crucial for making network and hone in your skills in practical situations.Overall, it grows your potential and makes road to become senior at the beneficial position.

As a result, sometimes changing your positions is challenging compared to being loyal for one company.Whereas, I agree that changing jobs is the fastest way to become expert in certain filed and improve mindset. я писал это чуть большк часа где то точно