Some people prefer to work for the same organization for a long time while others prefer to change jobs frequently. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A lot of employees argue that it is helpful for their future to keep switching employment with different employers regularly, However many others believe that they should employed with one employer throughout their career for stable growth. This essay will discuss both the views along with writer’s own opinion.

On one hand, Many people thinks that employees working with one employer for longer period provide fixed schedules along with seniority in the organization. Many people keep working for same company over a longer period of time throughout their career believe that they have seniority in thier respective firms. For instance, Many retail supermarket companies promotes employees based on their seniority such as their longer period of time being employed with the firm, Like walmart. For this reasons many people prefers to work for same employer for longer period because it provides them job security, fixed schedule, routine of daily life etc.

On the other hand, Some others argue that switching jobs on regular basis help to get a significant career growth with senior designations along with increase in salary package. Many peole working in corporate rotate thier employers based on their expanses or their expectations which they are abel to receive from working with different firms after switiching the jobs. For example, IT sector workers have higher amount of switching jobs on regular basis because of competative job market they receive higher salary packages and senior designations. So, Based on this reasons some people believe that rotating your employers on regular basis is career progress.

In conclusion, Some people debate over loyalty towards one employer throught career, However many think that switching jobs builds careers and increase in salaries. In my view, Employees should switch jobs on regualar basis as it will help them to have propesctive career growth along with higher salaries, Morever changing employers also brings fresh working environment.