Nowadays there are more opportunities for women than there were in the past. Some people think this situation has caused more problems than it has solved. What are your opinions on this?

In contemporary society, females have more privileges in various spheres such as work and education, compared to the past, when they had less rights. Hence, the vast majority of people, especially men, think that such freedom for women has created more obstacles and global problems than solutions. This essay will explain to what extent I totally disagree with this point of view.

The increasing number of people is opting to think that after the appearance of feminism and equal obligations for both men and women, numerous issues had been caused. This point of view is usually supported by the fact that since females have gained more opportunities, having children, marriage, and household duties have become less prioritised. Therefore, males and the government resented this new reality, owing to the fact that this independence is not in their favour. For example, nowadays, women are more likely to cause rebellions and rallies, because they want to emphasize on discrimination they face daily. Thus, a tremendous shift in the general populace is created, making many critics consider females’s actions as dangerous. However, I reckon that only when the community respects women will all the problems be alleviated.

From my perspective, all the opportunities that are given for females are essential in the modern world on the grounds that democracy is a crucial key for the cultivation of our populace. Moreover, women who work in areas of medicine, economy, and international law generally become towering figures in their fields thereby, solving worldwide issues, creating vaccines, and reducing poverty in many countries. Moreover, a tremendous number of innovations were made by women because of their resilience, determination, and the ability to think outside the box. For instance, WI-Fi, MRI, and almost a half of the famous literature were invented by them. That is why I believe that those problems that may be caused by women are negligible in comparison with the amount of vital solutions they make.

In conclusion, I think that the opinion that females create almost 90% of problems in today’s world is unfounded, because the amount of work they have done for people is immeasurable.