Nowadays there are more opportunities for women than there were in the past. Some people think this situation has caused more problems than it has solved. What are your opinions on this?

The modern world has changed the life for everyone signigicantly. The roles of humans changed in different fields, such as work, politics and everyday life. The defirencies between men and women opportunities have been, also, changed while the women role were more supporting, currently they could have the same possibilities as the men. I am inclined to belive these changes have more benefits for the world.

On one side, the majority of society has the opinion about the strict deferentiation between men and women roles, while the men’s one should be earn the money and build the house, the women should keep the home-fire and growing the children. However, despite that approach was popular in the past, currently, it could lead to family problems. Undefendant person have more nervous level around the day, that, potentially, lead to the deasises.

On the other hand, the majority of employers in the past, do not hire the women due to same reason, such as hard, dangerous and hazard work. Nowadays, more and more work fields is becoming less dangeour for the employee itself, while the complicated tasks do the robots or the machines. So the female part of population, could have the same job as the male one.

Also, the work-life balance for everyone os becoming for equal, despite the sex. While the men work, often, full days, without vacations and weekends, currently everybody has the opportunity to have spare time on the evenings and weekends. That makes the neccecity to be the female constantly at home unreqiured.

To recapitulate, despite the signifintly different opinions around the world, about the equalizing the women’s right and opportunities, these changes have become reqiured for the world. The current world has already changed a lot of fileds of our lives and mostlyt of these changes did not only benefits, but further evolution, and I belive, that these one will do the same.