Nowadays there are more opportunities for women than there were in the past. Some people think this situation has caused more problems than it has solved. What are your opinions on this?

In the modern era, there shows a welcoming nature in opportunities for women compared to the previous era. This has made people think it as a burden rather than improvement in various aspect, however I believe it is just a negeligence in not wanting some people to acccept women shine after all these tough years.

The mindset of people is still narrow in accepting circumstances when it comes to accept new and broad changes. It has become a common matter where men tend to blame women when things go wrong instead woking for their own improvement. After mutiple setbacks, now women are getting prioity in managing various area and are assigned in position to solve official duties. This is considered as a huge achievement for the females but majority of people now consider it as a disturbance.

In my opinion, the capacity of an indiviual is the top priority when a respective power is given to them. Gender can never play a major role when an individual is bound to lead, take risk, bring success and lead others.People still think women as a child bearer and house worker since they were compelled to be focused only in those matters when in fact women can make changes if given chance. I believe it has become a huge blow to their mind now that the women are being welcomed in real world and are given opportunities.

In conclusion, male and female both is a human being and their minds are build up accordingly. One is never superior than other rather, judging must be made based upon their capabilities.