Many companies are replacing human employees with AI-powered robots. To what extent do the benefits of this change outweigh the potential risks for society and the economy?

Aritificial intiellegence was created to help human life, especially for the workers. The advantages and disadvantages, both have significant impact to people. I believe the benefits outweight the drawbacks since many people were relying on it.

On the one hand, the advanced technology contains a lot of data, and can process it instantly. In industries sectors, most of their machines are controlled by an A.I. Firstly, the apple farms were increased their income after they using high technologies to process the harvest. Secondly, most of the factories are using high intelegence robots to control heavy machines, which is good for them because they can finish their job faster and efficient. As a result, A.I. could be so helpful for the industries since it provide many advantages.

On the other hand, many people complain about this phenomenon. Their posisition at work were replaced by machines. Most of them suffered since they need income for living. It was happened in Indonesia, massive number of factory workers were fired. Unemployment increased extremely. Therefore, the crime rate is increased day by day.

However, I fimly believe, this situtation will not end soon. A.I. seems become the most useful invention that ever created. Industries will keep relying on it. In other word, people need to find a way to get out from this situation. The government plays vital role in this part. In addition, they need to find solutions to protect the society. They need to provide more education about A.I., so they can adapt on the situation.

On conclusion, A.I. will still exist in the long run, but people still have a chance to improve their value so they can survive in this era.