Some people prefer to work for the same organization for a long time while others prefer to change jobs frequently. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Company is a place where employee work to fulfill their daily needs. While some people believe that working for the same company is a better option, I side with those who feel that it is better to work for a different company from time to time.

On the one hand, it could be argued that working for the same company is a better choice for two main reasons. Firstly, employees are likely to be more adapt to their work environment. This is because they have worked there for a long time. Thus, they may feel more enjoyable to work and could work better for their company. Furthermore, employees could gain a higher chance to get a promotion. It is because their head of company could be known them since they work there, so they could possibly get a higher salary.

On the other hand, I believe with those who think that working for a different company can offer more benefits. Firstly, employees could gain more work experiences, which leads to strong CV that is needed for them to get a better job that suits them more. As a result, they can attract bigger companies to hire them, which can help them to live a better life. Secondly, employees would not feel bored with having a different job. This can lead them to be more enjoy with the job and prevent resign from the company. Moreover, with working on a different company, could help them to be more adaptable with the new work environment and reduce their burnouts when doing the same job for a period of time.

In conclusion, although working for the same company may lead people to gain a promotion, but it could lead them to live in a monotonous work life, which can result in burnouts and resign from the company. Thus, having considered both sides, I remain firmly convinced that working for a different company is better than for the same company.