Some people prefer to work for the same organization for a long time while others prefer to change jobs frequently. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The importance of the work for the same organization seems to be a widespread concern all over the world. It is thought that many people believe that their career is the most important, while others believe that changing jobs frequently is more beneficial. This essay will discuss both sides and highlight my opinion on the matter.

On the one hand, working for the same organization for many years has advantages. What I mean is that employees can feel more secure because they have a stable job and the same income every year. Moreover, people also become very familiar with their work and the company system. According to a survey conducted in Turkey, people should get promotions and better benefits. Thus, staying in one company helps workers build strong relationships with their colleagues.

On the other hand, changing jobs frequently can bring new job opportunities, which I personally agree with. To make it clear, when people move to different companies, they can learn new skills and gain more experience. Experts say that individuals can also receive higher salaries because many companies offer better pay to attract skilled workers. These are the reasons why I agree that changing jobs frequently is more crucial than working for the same organization.

In conclusion, as stated above, both views have valid arguments, however, I believe that changing jobs frequently brings more monthly or yearly profit.