Some people prefer to work for the same organization for a long time while others prefer to change jobs frequently. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some individuals thinks that to work in the same company for the entire life but other thinks to change it time to time .In my opinion, switching jobs is beneficial for the people to learn more and it directly effects in a financial condition also.

Firstly, switching the different organizations will help for those people who is young while they got different opportunities to learn different skills like accounting, finance, marketing, etc. Switching the jobs after having the experience will actually helps to go for the better career and get good designation in the other entity. For instance, I did my first job as a waiter in one company when I switched to another organization then I become Team Leader so this become the advantage for me in my life. However, there might be some time when we cannot find job which might be challenging by switching the jobs.

Although, having stable job will also helps to boost the career in our life because when we work in the entity for long years then we will get a better understanding and will might get promoted up to top position of that organization as well as when we will get retire we will get pension and gratuity. Such kinds of facility given by the company will secure people and have a great financial condition when they retire .As people work , they will know each and every level of work so that they will become valuable assets for they work.

In conclusion, working for the whole life has their own benefits like pension, and good salary. But, switching the job after some learning and after that fixing into one job will get good position and career growth then reaming in the same job.